mamutec AG | Retail
19954
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19954,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
Weberknoten_Icon_1_weiss
MAMUTEC AG – YOUR RELIABLE RETAIL PARTNER

We offer product range concepts, product range analyses, POS design, merchandising, direct deliveries and product training for the retail trade.

Most of our customers want to make the most of a complete solution integrated with a variety of different product groups.

mamutec AG has already designed hundreds of points of sale all over the world. A layout with a length of six running metres, a POS based on the Kanban system, a mobile display and simple dump bins for promotions are just some examples of the successful concepts developed by mamutec AG, all of which have been tailored to meet the needs and requirements of the desired target group. mamutec AG provides you with a strong and reliable partner offering individual solutions with more than 10,000 articles in the following areas:

SPECIALIST RETAIL

With its competent team, mamutec AG is happy to support specialist retailers with both standard and custom-made products. Our large warehouse and our own rope production, sewing and net design and production facilities enable us to cater to your customers’ individual requests. Would you like a point of sale in your shop? If so, we will be happy to design the perfect POS to meet your requirements.

COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS

mamutec AG offers comprehensive solutions for all categories in our product range. Our sales modules are available in widths of up to eight running metres. mamutec AG boasts many years of experience in the field of POS design. Our awareness of the huge importance of points of sale is one of our successful strategies. In fact, we have already created a variety of points of sale that perfectly factor in and meet the needs, requirements and interests of the customer concerned. When creating our points of sale, we offer comprehensive solutions that cover different categories in our product range, for example ropes, chains, steel wire ropes, accessories, nets and lifting equipment.

PROMOTIONS

We regularly implement sales promotion measures with our customers. These promotions are extremely popular among both our customers and their consumers. The most popular items in our product range include ratchet straps, strings, cords and trailer nets. We have already run an extremely wide variety of different promotions, with promotions on compressed wood quarter pallets in dump bins or classic price deals proving to be particularly popular.

ROPES AND TWINE

The category of ropes and twine is one of our main areas of expertise, in which we boast more than 150 years of experience. The rope has a history that stretches back thousands of years, right back to the time of the ancient Egyptians. The rope has constantly changed throughout this history. It has been used in different areas of application over the years, with new potential uses still being identified. Nowadays, ropes are used in fields such as construction, industry, transport, camping, privately owned homes, leisure and many more. We now offer more than 1000 different products in the category of ropes and twine alone. Twine is particularly popular among Swiss consumers. In fact, we are one of the largest twine manufacturers in Switzerland, producing more than three million balls of twine every year. From twisted natural fibre ropes through to biodegradable garden twine and right though to state-of-the-art woven textile fibre ropes, mamutec AG offers the ideal solution for every customer and their chosen area of application.

RATCHET STRAPS

The category of ratchet straps and cam buckle straps, in which cargo securing plays an important role, is one of our top-volume product categories. We manufacture these products in our very own factory in accordance with the applicable regulations. Our customers value our diverse range of products, which covers an extensive spectrum of areas of application. When it comes to ratchet straps, we produce a number of different variants that mainly offer various combinations with regard to load capacity, length and end fastening.

STEEL WIRE ROPES

Alongside our textile lines, we also offer a comprehensive range of steel wire ropes. Steel wire ropes are used in areas such as construction, digger and crane work, industry, vehicles, leisure and many more. Although steel wire ropes are not as flexible as conventional textile ropes, they can normally bear higher loads than textile ropes with the same diameter. As is the case with textile ropes, there are many different types of steel wire rope available. We offer steel wire ropes with galvanised finishes, made of stainless steel and with plastic coatings.

CHAINS

Nowadays, chains are used in industrial applications, road traffic, forestry, shipping, privately owned homes, various machinery and many other areas. Our range offers chains suitable for a wide variety of different uses. When it comes to their properties, our chains mainly differ in terms of their link size and shape and their coating. In the case of certain applications, chains are a more suitable solution than textile or steel wire ropes. We offer chains packaged in bags and the customer-oriented solution of chains that can be unwound and cut to length directly at the point of sale.

ACCESSORIES

Corresponding accessories play an important role in all of our product range categories. Be it a matching thimble for a steel wire rope, a safety link for a chain, a buckle for a belt or a reel with a screw for rope, we offer a multitude of products that complete or even complete our product range. We generally offer two lines of accessories: classic galvanised finishes and high-quality stainless steel accessories.

NAUTICAL SCIENCES

Our nautical range is one of mamutec AG’s main areas of expertise, especially thanks to our patented Paraloc technology. mamutec AG’s research and development department has been able to acquire many years of expertise, not least due its work on developing ropes for professional sailing. Our patented and innovative SHOCK-LINE belay line is particularly valued by our customers because it provides their boats with optimal and durable protection. On top of this, our range of nautical products is rounded off by high-quality sailing and boat accessories made of INOX A4 AISI 316 stainless steel.

We successfully market our solely nautical range in dozens of retail outlets in landlocked Switzerland. A number of different European countries also market our products in coastal locations and value our top-quality articles, which are additionally saltwater resistant.

NETS

We manufacture our nets from polypropylene, polyester, polyamide and polyethylene. They have excellent dimensional stability and are low-wear with a high degree of UV and weather resistance. We offer nets on coils that can be easily cut to the desired length to meet customers’ individual requirements. Other positive properties of our nets include their lack of stretch and high abrasion resistance, both of which make them ideal for use in the fields of architecture and building, on sports grounds, in playgrounds and in privately owned homes. Our trailer and container nets are particularly popular among customers. If you are unable to find a net with the right dimensions for your project, we are also happy to produce nets made to size.

LIFTING EQUIPMENT

mamutec AG’s range of lifting equipment features top-quality technological products that stand for maximum safety, easy handling and above-average service lives. The products’ robust designs enable them to be used for the secure and careful lifting of heavy loads in the worlds of industry and transport, as well as in civil and underground engineering. We also produce custom-made solutions on request and can manufacture products for loads of up to 100 tons. Our products offer you secure lifting solutions for people and goods and also, of course, comply with the applicable standards

GARDENING AND AGRICULTURE

Our range of products for use in the field of agriculture includes plump lines, garden bast, binder twine, natural ropes, cords, tail ropes and bell straps. In some cases, you don’t always need an entire running metre for the task at hand. We can also provide you with individual products on request. In the field of gardening and agriculture, we additionally offer an ecological alternative in the form of natural fibre ropes, which, unlike most fibre ropes, are biodegradable.

mamutec AG | Retail
16859
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16859,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
Weberknoten_Icon_1_weiss
MAMUTEC EIN ZUVERLÄSSIGER PARTNER IM RETAIL

Wir bieten im Retail Sortimentskonzepte, Sortimentsanalysen, Verkaufspunktgestaltung, Merchandising, Direktbelieferungen und Produktschulungen.
Die meisten Kunden wünschen eine Komplettlösung integriert mit diversen Produktgruppen.

Die mamutec AG hat bereits hunderte Verkaufspunktgestaltungen weltweit durchgeführt. Ob ein sechs Laufmeter langes Layout, Ein Verkaufspunkt nach Kanban-System, ein mobiles Display oder eine einfache Promotionsschütte, die mamutec erarbeitet erfolgreich ein entsprechendes Konzept auf die gewünschte Zielgruppe zu.  Sie können sich mit mamutec auf einen starken Partner verlassen der individuelle Lösungen mit über 10‘000 Artikeln aus dem folgenden Bereichen:

FACHHANDEL

Mit einem kompetenten Team steht die mamutec dem Fachhandel gerne zur Seite, sei es mit Standardprodukten oder mit Sonderanfertigungen. Durch die grosse Lagerhaltung, eigener Seilproduktion, Näherei und Netzkonfektion kann auf die individuellen Wünsche Ihres Kunden eingegangen werden. Möchten Sie einen Point of Sale in Ihrem Laden? Diesen stellen wir gerne gemäss Ihren Anforderungen zusammen.

GESAMTLÖSUNGEN

Die mamutec bietet Gesamtlösungen für all unsere Sortimentsbereiche an. Wir haben Verkaufsmodule mit bis zu acht Laufmetern. Die mamutec AG bringt langjährige Erfahrung mit im Bereich der Verkaufspunktgestaltung. Das Bewusstsein der Wichtigkeit des Point of Sale ist eines unserer Erfolgskonzepte. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Anforderungen und den Interessen des Kundes, wurden bereits diverse erfolgreiche Verkaufspunkte umgesetzt. Dabei bieten wir im Retail Gesamtlösungen an, welche verschiedene Sortimentsbreiche wie Seile, Ketten, Drahtseile, Zubehöre Netze und Hebemittel führt.

PROMOTIONEN

Wir führen mit unseren Kunden regelmässig Massnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung durch. Die Promotionen sind bei unseren Kunden, sowie Konsumenten sehr beliebt. Zu den beliebten Artikel aus unserem Sortiment gehören Zurrgurte, Schüre, Kordeln oder Anhängernetze. Promotionen verschiedenster Art haben wir schon durchgeführt. Gefragt sind Promotionen auf Pressholz-Viertelpaletten im Schüttkarton, oder aber auch die klassischen Statt-Preis Promotionen.

SEILE UND SCHNÜRE

Der Bereich Seile und Schnüre ist eine Kernkompetenz bei der wir über 150 Jahre Erfahrung mitbringen. Das Seil hat eine Geschichte, die tausende von Jahre bis hin zu den alten Ägypter reicht. Das Seil hat sich in dieser Zeit ständig weiterentwickelt. Die Anwendungsbereiche haben sich über die Jahre verändert oder es wurden neue geschaffen. Das Seil findet heute in Bereichen wie Bau, Industrie, Transport, Camping, Eigenheim, Freizeit und vielem mehr Anwendung. Wir führen mittlerweile alleine im Seil- und Schnurbereich über Tausend verschiede Produkte. Die Schnur hat vor allem in der Schweiz viele Abnehmer. Mit über 3 Millionen Knäuel Schnur im Jahr gehören wir zu den grössten Schnurherrsteller der Schweiz. Vom gedrehten Naturfaserseil über verrottbare Gartenschnur bis hin zum hochmodern, geflochtenen Textilfaserseil, bietet die mamutec AG für jeden Kunden die passende Lösung für den gewünschten Anwendungsbereich.

ZURRGURTE

Der Bereich Zurrgurte und Umreifungsgurte von dem auch Ladungssicherung ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist, ist einer der Umsatzstärksten Produktekategorien. Wir fertigen diese Produkte in unserem Werk nach aktuellen Vorschriften. Unsere Kunden schätzen unser vielfältiges Sortiment, welche sehr viele Anwendungsbereiche abdeckt. Von den Zurrgurten gibt es verschieden Varianten welche sich hauptsächlich nach Belastbarkeit, Länge, und der Endverbindung ergeben.

DRAHTSEILE

Nebst unseren Textilseilen bieten wir ein kompetentes Sortiment von Drahtseilen an. Anwendung findet das Drahtseil in Bereichen wie Bau, Bagger und Kranwesen, Industrie, Fahrzeugen, Freizeit und vielem mehr. Das Drahtseil ist zwar nicht so flexibel wie ein herkömmliches Textilseil, kann dafür in der Regel höhere Lasten als ein Textilseil mit selben Durchmesser halten. Auch bei den Drahtseilen gilt: Drahtseil ist nicht gleich Drahtseil. Wir führen die Produkte verzinkt, aus Edelstahl und auch mit Kunststoffmantel.

KETTEN

Ketten finden ihre Anwendung heutzutage in der Industrie, im Strassenverkehr, in der Forstwirtschaft, in der Schifffahrt beim Ankerwerfen, im Eigenheim, in diversen Maschinen und vielem mehr. Unser Sortiment bietet eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Bei den Eigenschaften unserer Ketten  liegen die Hauptunterschiede an den Gliedergrössen und Gliederformen, sowie der verschieden Beschichtungen der Ketten. Die Kette ist bei gewissen Anwendungen geeigneter als ein Textil – oder Drahtseil. Wie bieten abgepackte Ketten im Beutel oder auch die kundenorientierte Lösung, bei der sich die Kette direkt am Verkaufspunkt abspulen lässt.

ZUBEHÖR

In allen unseren Sortimentstypen ist das entsprechende Zubehör ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Vielfach sind die Zubehörartikel gar ein Komplementärgut. Die passende Kausche zum Drahtseil, das Kettennotglied zur Kette, die Gurtschnalle zum Band oder die Vogellrolle zum Seil. Es gibt zahlreiche Produkte, die unser Sortiment ergänzen und auch erst vervollständigen. Wir führen grundsätzlich zwei Linien, zum einen das klassisch Verzinkte und zum anderen das hochwertige Edelstahl-Zubehör.

NAUTIK

Das nautische Sortiment gehört zur Kernkompetenz der mamutec AG, mit unter anderem auch Dank der patentierten Paraloc-Technologie. Die Forschungs -und Entwicklungabteilung der mamutec hat sich  ein langjähriges Fachwissen aneignen können. Nicht zuletzt, weil die Seile für den Segel-Spitzensport entwickelt werden. Unsere patentierte und innovative Belegleine SHOCK-LINE wird von unseren Kunder sehr geschätzt, da diese das Boot optimal schützt und langlebig ist. Zudem runden wir unser Sortiment mit hochwertigem Seil- und Bootszubehör aus Edelstahl INOX A4 AISI 316 ab.

Wir vertreiben unser rein nautisches Sortiment erfolgreich im Binnenland Schweiz in duzenden Verkaufsstellen. Diverse europäische Länder vertreiben unsere Produkte ebenfalls in Meeresnähe und schätzten unsere Spitzenprodukte, welche auch meerwasserbeständig sind.

NETZE

Unsere Netzte fertigen wir aus Polypropylen, Polyester, Polyamid und Polyethylen. Die Netze sind formstabil, verschleissarm und weisen eine hohe UV- und Witterungsbeständigkeit auf. Wir führen gespulte Netze, welche ideal zum individuellen abschneiden der gewünschten Netzlänge sind. Eine geringe Dehnung und eine hohe Scheuerfestigkeit gehören ebenfalls zu den positiven Eigenschaften. In der Architektur, im Bau, auf Sport- und Spielplätzen und auch im Eigenheim finden unsere Netze Anwendung. Besonders unsere Anhänger- und Muldennetze sind bei unseren Kunden sehr beliebt. Sollten einmal nicht die passende Grösse dabei sein, fertigen wir gerne die Netze auf Mass an.

HEBEMITTEL

Die Hebemittel von der mamutec sind technologische Spitzenprodukte und stehen für maximale Sicherheit, einfaches Handling und überdurchschnittliche Lebensdauer. Die robuste Konstruktion erlaubt das sichere und schonende Heben von schweren Lasten in der Industrie und im Transportwesen, ebenso wie im Hoch- und Tiefbau. Wir machen auf Wunsch Sonderanfertigungen und können Produkte für Lasten bis zu 100 Tonnen herstellen. Unsere Produkte bieten Ihnen ein sicheres Heben für Personen und Ware. Selbstverständlich entsprechen unsere Produkte den aktuellen Normen.

GARTEN UND LANDWIRTSCHAFT

Richtschnüre, Gartenbast, Bindeschnüre, Naturseile, Stricke, Schwanzschnüre und Glockenriemen zählen zu unserem Sortiment im Landwirtschaftsbereich. Nicht immer ist dafür ein ganzer Laufmeter notwendig. Wir können Ihnen ebenfalls einzelne Produkte auf Wunsch liefern. Im Bereich Garten und Landwirtschaft bieten wir auch eine ökologische alternative mit Naturfaserseilen welche im gegensatz zu den meisten Faserseilen verotten.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen